2025 LAJE Award Recipients

link to description of awards and biographies

LAJE Hall of Fame



Andy Pizzo, Professional Musician, Assistant Principal, Band Director

LAJE's Outstanding Jazz Educators



Clifton Liner West Ouachita High, District I



Cynthia Brennan Buckeye High, District II



Cody LeBouef Acadiana High, District III



Donny Alexander Zachary High, District V



Kyle Cook Maplewood Middle, District V



Kelsie Sampey Lockport Middle, District VII



Chris Hand Benton High, District VIII



Aaron Miller Fontainebleau High, District IX